Platte Canyon Piranhas Swim Team

Welcome to PCST, Platte Canyon Swim Team!  We are part of the South Jeffco Swim League (SJSL) and the Colorado State Summer Club Swimming Association (CSSCSA).  Teams in SJSL are Bear Creek, Grant Ranch, Governors Ranch, Ken Caryl, Platte Canyon and Woodbourne.  Practice is daily between 6:30 am and 9:30 am and Saturday swim meets.  There are two invitationals, Ken Caryl Invite and the Gator Open, a league championship meet and participation in the CSSCSA State Meet at the end of July.

(A detailed calendar with additional activities will be available in the registration packet.)


Team Information

If you have questions or if you would like more information about Platte Canyon Swim Team, please contact any swim team board member. Normandy Pool family memberships are available for this summer at a 10% discount for paid swim team members through May 31, 2019. Pool membership forms are available at spring swims and registration night, April 23, 2019.


Spring Conditioning Swim Practice

Please join us Sunday evenings for PCST pre-season swim and stroke clinics at the
**Littleton High School Pool (199 E Littleton Blvd)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm; April 7, 14, 28, May 5, 19, 2019               
Cost: $10 per session 
NOTE: It is expected that a swimmer has some knowledge of freestyle, is comfortable in the water and can swim at least half of a lap of the pool.


PCST Swim Board and Coaches

Frankie Crispino Head Coach  
Kerry Kimmerle PCST Board  
Lisa Konrad PCST Board  
Peggy Merrill NEMRD Rep  
Megan Knight PCST Board
Alice Radic PCST Board



PCST web site:

South Jeffco Swim League: